Anfahrt

Zeit für einen persönlichen Termin?Hier finden Sie uns.

Schröder Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Haunerbusch 124
D - 58566 Kierspe

Zentrale, Frau Som
+49 2359 90 80 0

info@ebg-schroeder.de

 

Vertrieb

Tomáš Bulajcsík

Leitung Vertrieb
Prokurist

+49 2359 90 80 41
tomas.bulajcsik@ebg-schroeder.de

Martin Christ

+49 2359 90 80 45
martin.christ@ebg-schroeder.de 

Klaus Peveling

+49 2359 90 80 23
klaus.peveling@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

Daniela Annunziata

+49 2359 90 80 15
daniela.annunziata@ebg-schroeder.de 

 

 

 

Lena Renneckendorf

+49 2359 90 80 53
lena.renneckendorf@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

Barbara Ba

China Office

+86 151 0769 1269
barbara@ebg-plastics.com

 

 

 

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Anna Maria Sangermano

+49 2359 90 80 39
annamaria.sangermano@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Dag Hagby

Geschäftsführer
CEO EBG group

+49 2359 90 80 0
dag.hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Marcel Terletzki

Geschäftsführer
CEO EBG schroeder

+49 2306 923 411
marcel.terletzki@ebg-group.com