Directions

Time for a personal visit? This is where we are.

Schröder Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Haunerbusch 124
D - 58566 Kierspe

Front Desk, Mrs. Som
+49 2359 90 80 0

info@ebg-schroeder.de

 

Sales

Tomáš Bulajcsík

Head of Sales

+49 2359 90 80 41
tomas.bulajcsik@ebg-schroeder.de

Martin Christ

+49 2359 90 80 45
martin.christ@ebg-schroeder.de 

Klaus Peveling

+49 2359 90 80 23
klaus.peveling@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

Daniela Annunziata

+49 2359 90 80 15
daniela.annunziata@ebg-schroeder.de 

 

 

 

Lena Renneckendorf

+49 2359 90 80 53
lena.renneckendorf@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

Barbara Ba

China Office 

+86 151 0769 1269
barbara@ebg-plastics.com

 

 

 

CEO's Assistant

Anna Maria Sangermano

+49 2359 90 80 39
annamaria.sangermano@ebg-schroeder.de​​​​​​​

 

 

General Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director
CEO EBG group

+49 2359 90 80 0
dag.hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Marcel Terletzki

Managing Director
CEO EBG schroeder

+49 2306 923 411
marcel.terletzki@ebg-group.com