General Management

Dag Hagby

CEO

+49 2359 90 80 0
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

CTO

+49 2359 90 80 0
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Isabella Heine

CEO's Assistant

+49 2359 90 80 31
iheine@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

Sales Team

Caroline Hagby

Head of Sales

+49 2359 90 80 41
chagby@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

Daniela Annunziata

+49 2359 90 80 53
dannunziata@ebg-schroeder.de 

 

 

 

 

Martin Christ

+49 2359 90 80 45
mchrist@ebg-schroeder.de 

Timo De Medio

+49 2359 90 80 95
tdemedio@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

 

Klaus Peveling

+49 2359 90 80 23
kpeveling@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

 

Helge Schröder

+49 2359 90 80 40
hschroeder@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

Barbara Ba

China Office

barbara@ebg-plastics.com

 

 

 

HR & Marketing

Emilie Hagby

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Directions

Time for a personal visit? This is where we are.

Schröder Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Haunerbusch 124
D - 58566 Kierspe

+49 2359 90 80 0

info@ebg-schroeder.de