Sales

Tomáš Bulajcsík

Head of Sales

+49 2359 90 80 41
tbulajcsik@ebg-schroeder.de

Martin Christ

+49 2359 90 80 45
mchrist@ebg-schroeder.de 

Klaus Peveling

+49 2359 90 80 23
kpeveling@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

Helge Schröder

+49 2359 90 80 40
hschroeder@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

 

Daniela Annunziata

+49 2359 90 80 15
dannunziata@ebg-schroeder.de 

 

 

 

 

Lena Renneckendorf

+49 2359 90 80 53
lrenneckendorf@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Ba

China Office 

+89 151 0769 1269
barbara@ebg-pastics.com

 

 

 

 

Production

Sascha Maciolowski

Head of Technology 

+49 2359 90 80 10
smaciolowski@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

HR & Marketing EBG group

Emilie Hagby-Terletzki

HR & Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 422
ehagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

Stefania Emanuela Librizzi

Marketing EBG group

+49 2306 923 416
librizzi@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

Controlling

Thorsten Bepperling

CFO EBG group

+49 2306 923 437
bepperling@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

CEO's Assistant

Isabella Heine

+49 2359 90 80 31
iheine@ebg-schroeder.de

 

 

 

General Management

Dag Hagby

Managing Director
CEO EBG group

+49 2359 90 80 0
hagby@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Hans Dieter Storzer

Managing Director
CTO

+49 2359 90 80 0
storzer@ebg-group.com

 

 

 

 

Directions

Time for a personal visit? This is where we are.

Schröder Kunststofftechnik GmbH
Haunerbusch 124
D - 58566 Kierspe

+49 2359 90 80 0

info@ebg-schroeder.de